LOKOTE
07-20-2004, 07:20 AM
First off just say hello 4 everyvody!! :)
I would like to became member of this site (seems to be so so cool)but first I wanna know somethin'. I surfed around the net and I found one site "www.starletse.com" that promotes glamourmodelsgonebad.com, in this site you can find some models that are supposed to be on your web, like Mariah, Monique (Crayon I think) and India Rivers. Well i look on your web "http://www.glamourmodelsgonebad.com/t1/revs=102030/" and I didn't see nothin' from they (well not nothin' but no so much). I just wanna know if you really have the sets from these girls that are linked on "www.starletse.com".
Thanks,
<<LOKOTE>>
Big Mariah & Monique's fan
I would like to became member of this site (seems to be so so cool)but first I wanna know somethin'. I surfed around the net and I found one site "www.starletse.com" that promotes glamourmodelsgonebad.com, in this site you can find some models that are supposed to be on your web, like Mariah, Monique (Crayon I think) and India Rivers. Well i look on your web "http://www.glamourmodelsgonebad.com/t1/revs=102030/" and I didn't see nothin' from they (well not nothin' but no so much). I just wanna know if you really have the sets from these girls that are linked on "www.starletse.com".
Thanks,
<<LOKOTE>>
Big Mariah & Monique's fan